Allergen Statement

Here at Active Culture we cater to those with allergies and dietary restrictions. Our goal is to be inclusive to all health goals, alternative diets, allergens, intolerances and lifestyle choices. If you are vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, soy-free, nut-free, raw, paleo, cleansing, or have any other allergies, let us know! We are here to customize your meal and will always make your health and safety our priority.

These are some of the major allergens included in some of our menu items or recipes:

  • Nuts (peanuts, almonds, walnuts, cashews)
  • Dairy (Greek yogurt, cheese, sour cream, frozen yogurt/gelato [select flavors], butter [Bend only])
  • Gluten (bread, bagels, burger buns, flour tortillas) *GF options available upon request
  • Soy
  • Eggs
  • Seeds (sunflower, flax, sesame)

For your reference here are some of the most commonly inquired about:

  • OG Sauce – Contains nuts (almonds)
  • Falafel Sauce and Slammin’ Sauce – Contain dairy
  • Bagels, wraps, buns – Contain Gluten (unless a gluten-free option is requested)

Everything is built to order and customizable. Ask our knowledgeable staff for help constructing your order; they are always prepared to provide suggestions on how to best meet your needs and leave you with a happy belly!

If you need additional allergy info, please don’t hesitate to email us at